The following icons represent which committees a Member is on;

Town ProjectsNortham BurrowsFinancePlanningHR

Finance and HR now combined. New committee details to follow for

Climate Emergency, Neighbourhood Plan Review Committee

Appledore Ward

Mayor Cllr David Chalmers

6 Gibbs Lane, Appledore EX39 1PR
Tel: 07909 497487

Cllr Ken Davis

7 Riversmeet, Appledore, EX39 1RE
Tel: 01237 472136

Cllr Barry Edwards

10 Meeting Street, Appledore, EX39 1RJ
Tel: 01237 477441

Cllr Peter Hames

Devon Cottage, Churchill Way, Northam, EX39 1NS
Tel: 01237 421065

Northam Ward

Cllr Sam Newman-McKie

47 Goodwood Park Road, Northam, Bideford, EX39 2RR Tel: 07703 640824

Cllr John Himan

Broomhayes House, Atlantic Way, Westward Ho!, EX39 1JG
Tel: 01237 422227

Cllr Chris Leather

10 Northdene, Raleigh Hill, Northam, EX39 3NZ
Tel: 01237 425940

Cllr Miss Jo Manley

7 Glentorr Road, Bideford EX39 2LS
Tel: 01237 721189

Cllr Mrs Heather McCarthy

Old Barn COttage, 25b Cross Street, Northam, EX39 1BS
Tel: 07765 079551

Cllr Laurence Shelley

60 Bay View Road, Northam EX39 1BH
Tel:  01237 424424

Westward Ho! Ward

Deputy Mayor Cllr Mrs Claire Hodson

Hollins, Nelson Road, Westward Ho!, EX39 1LH
Tel: 01237 700411

Cllr Nick Laws

Summerlands, Golf Links Road, Westward Ho! EX39 1LH
Tel: 07818 706280

Cllr Derek Sargent

11 Stanwell Drive, Westward Ho! EX39 1HE
Tel: 01237 475999

Cllr Roger Tisdale

11 Francis Drive, Westward Ho!, EX39 1XE
Tel: 01237 474703

Like us on Facebook